hanseboot's Worlds 1st blokart Indoor Championship

The Championship will take place during the opening weekend of the Hamburg Boatshow hanseboot. The race track will be in Hall A3 in front of 15 fans with a diameter of 1,5 m each, generating 6 to 10 kts. of wind on a 40 by 80 m racetrack.

Please click NOR for the Notice of Race with further information.

If you like to enter, please send the entrance fee and the requested mail (see "entry"). The bank details are as followed: The Friendship Racing Division GmbH, Commerz Bank Hamburg, IBAN: DE51 2008 0000 0924 691500, BIC: DRESDE FF 200

The entry fee includes food and soft drinks during the races, Pilots party on Saturday after racing, free access to the boat show, parking, event polo shirt, and if you like campingarea in the empty Hall A2 next to the racing Hall A3.
This page is under construction for the next days, so please check back frequently.


Blokart Team Germany


Hall Plans

here you will soon find the plan of Hall A3 and here is the plan of the fair ground:




1 Bruhn Alexander GER L
2 Bruhn Philipp GER F
3 Bruhn Sophie GER F
4 Bruhn Henrik GER F
5 Bruhn Arne GER F
6 Bruhn Ulrike GER M
7 Röger Josef GER H
8 Schopferer Blokart GER T
de Bruin Ronald NED H
10  Verbeek Peter NED
11  Burghardt Andreas AUT
12 Boel Nico BEL  M
13 Hales Bruce NZL
14 Hales Jenny NZL
15 Gaebler Roland GER 
16  Beckett  Paul NZL 
17 Oliver  Santi ESP
18 von Eitzen John GER M
19 Keim Hansjörg GER H
20 Lienesch Torsten GER M
21  Stein Kalli GER M
22 vanderLouw Alexander GER M
23 Adam Chris GER F
24 Adam Kay GER H
25 Vanhoegaerden Michael AUT H
26 Buhl Olaf GER M
27 Varden Steve GBR M
28 Sjoerdsma Maaike NED L
29 Meijer Jan NED L
30 Heemann Dominic GER H

Letze News-Beiträge BTG RSS-Feed abbonieren


Zum News-Archiv...